Ocean’s 8

Ocean’s 8 Release Date: June 8, 2018

In the movie Ocean’s 8, Danny Ocean’s estranged sister Debbie (Sandra Bullock) attempts to pull off the heist of the century at New York City’s star-studded annual Met Gala. Her first stop is to assemble the perfect crew: Lou (Cate Blanchett), Rose (Helena Bonham Carter), Daphne Kluger (Anne Hathaway), Nine Ball (Rihanna), Tammy (Sarah Paulson), Amita (Mindy Kaling), and Constance (Awkwafina).

Ocean’s 8 is not a prequel to the Ocean’s 11, Ocean’s 12 and Ocean’s 13. The group is now comprised of an all women cast.

Gary Ross, the director of Seabiscuit and the first The Hunger Games movie, directs.

Ocean’s 11, the first film in the Ocean’s franchise, was released in 2001 and took in over $180 million at the U.S. movie box office during its theatrical run. That film was a remake of the 1960 movie of the same name, which featured Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin in the lead roles.

Ocean's 8 movie poster

Check out photos from Ocean’s 8:

O8 still

Ocean's 8 still

Ocean's 8 still

Ocean’s 8 Trailer

Starring: Olivia MunnCate BlanchettAnne HathawayDakota FanningMatt DamonSandra BullockHelena Bonham CarterRichard ArmitageSarah PaulsonKatie Holmes
Genres: Crime
Directed By: Gary Ross
Runtime: 110 minutes
Studio: Warner Bros.
MPAA Rating PG-13

Ocean’s 8 Posters and Photos

  • Ocean's 8 still
  • Ocean's 8 still
  • Ocean's 8 still
  • Ocean's 8 movie poster
  • oceans_eight_ver3
  • oceans_eight_ver4
  • oceans_eight_ver5
  • oceans_eight_ver6
  • oceans_eight_ver7
  • oceans_eight_ver8
  • oceans_eight_ver9
  • oceans_eight_ver10
  • Ocean's 8 poster
  • Ocean's 8 still
  • oceans_eight